Illy Present Future 2013 Prize Exhibition Caroline Achaintre. Oggetti polemici Fatma Bucak. Pratiche di resilienza

The jury of Illy Prize 2013, consisting of Defne Ayas, Matthew Higgs, Beatrice Merz and Katharine Stout has selected as part of the Present Future section of Artissima 2013, the two artists, the French Caroline Achaintre and Turkey’s Fatma Bucak, assigning ex aequo the award that, as last year, involves the production of a work and its exhibition at the Castello di Rivoli