Staff

Chairman

Alberto Tazzetti

 

Director

Carolyn Christov-Bakargiev

 

Office of the Director

Anna Odenato, Director’s Office- tel. +39 011.9565.202
e-mail: info@castellodirivoli.org

 

Curatorial Department

Marcella Beccaria, Chief Curator and Curator of Collections – tel.+39 011.9565.206
e-mail: m.beccaria@castellodirivoli.org

Chiara Bertola, Head of Exhibitions and Collections Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.262
e-mail: c.bertola@castellodirivoli.org

Marianna Vecellio, Curator – tel. +39 011.9565262
e.mail: m.vecellio@castellodirivoli.org

Isabella d’Agostino, Cerruti Collection Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.210

e.mail: i.dangelo@castellodirivoli.org

 

Education Department

Anna Pironti, Head of Department- tel. +39 011.9565.212
e-mail: a.pironti@castellodirivoli.org

Paola Zanini, Project Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.214
e-mail: p.zanini@castellodirivoli.org

Barbara Rocci, Secretary Coordination – tel. +39 011.9565.213
e-mail: educa@castellodirivoli.org

Brunella Manzardo, Media Relations, Communication and Accessibility- tel. +39 011.9565.213

e-mail: b.manzardo@castellodirivoli.org

 

Cerruti Collection

Isabella d’Agostino, Registrar – tel. +39 011.9565.210

e.mail: i.dangelo@castellodirivoli.org

 

CRRI – Castello di Rivoli Research Institute,
Library, Multimedia archive

Maria Messina, Head librarian – tel. +39 011.9565.285
e-mail: biblioteca@castellodirivoli.org

Luca Cerizza, Head Consultant of CRRI – tel. +39 011.9565.285

e-mail: crri@castellodirivoli.org

Ilenia Carriero, Librarian, Head of Video Archive – tel. +39 011.9565.286
e-mail: biblioteca@castellodirivoli.org

 

Administration

Annalisa Renna, Manager – tel. +39 011. 9565.208
e-mail: amministrazione@castellodirivoli.org

Loriana Verbena, Staff Management and Administrative Assistant – tel. +39 011. 9565.244

e-mail: l.verbena@castellodirivoli.org

 

External Relations Department 

Manuela Vasco, Press Office Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.209
e-mail: press@castellodirivoli.org

Roberta Aghemo, Promotion, Meetings and Events Manager. tel. +39 011.9565.270
e-mail: r.aghemo@castellodirivoli.org

Alessia Giorda, Historic and Artistic Heritage of the Museum and of the Savoy Residence, Digital Contents – tel. +39 011.9565.246

e-mail: a.giorda@castellodirivoli.org

Caterina Molteni, Digital Contents Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.215

e-mail: c.molteni@castellodirivoli.org

Massimo Melotti, Honorary Consultant External Relations

Rhiannon Pickles, International Press Advisor

Stilema, Press Advisor

 

Visitors and ticketing service 
Antonella Cosimato –  tel. +39 011.9565.222
Daniela Aldovrandi
Pierluigi Gambula
Co.pa.t, Torino

 

Bookshop
Caterina Filippini – tel. +39 011.9565.283

Stefania D’Orta
e-mail: bookshop@castellodirivoli.org

 

Technical Department

Piero Nuzzolese – tel. +39 011.9565.216
e-mail: p.nuzzolese@castellodirivoli.org

Fulvio Castelli

Francesco Ciliberto
Attitudine Forma, Torino

 

Architectural Conservation Manager

Andrea Bruno

 

Conservation and Restoration

Luisa Mensi

 

Institutional Design
Leftloft

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Chairman

Alberto Tazzetti

Board Member

Giulio Biino

Stefano Benedetto

Board Secretary

Marco Chiriotti

 

Board of Auditors

Chairman

Francesco Fino

Auditors

Federico Moine

Maria Ciaramella

 

Advisory Committee
Lara Favaretto
Peter Galison
Joan Jonas
William Kentridge
Chus Martinez
Giuseppe Penone

 

Friends

 

Andrea Accornero

Mariolina Bassetti

Pedro Barbosa

Valeria Beatrice Borrazzi

Fabrizia Caracciolo

Giacomo Cattaneo Adorno

Glorianda Cipolla

Raffaella Cortese

Franco Dante

Giovanni Dionisio

Enrica Dorna

Füsun Eczacıbaşı

Pierpaolo Falone

Silvio Ferrero

Leopoldo Furlotti

Andrea Fustinoni

Giorgio Gagna

Paolo Guidotti

Abraham Karabajakian

Cinzia Lorenzi

Barbara Maccaferri

Cen Maciotta Massobrio

Enrico Mambretti

Pier Giorgio Manera

Giò Marconi

Valentina Marocco

Chiara Massimello

Laura Mattioli Rossi

Luisa Mensi

Tansa Mermerci Ekşioğlu

Remo Morone

Maurizio Morra Greco

Gisella            Nuvolone

Rosy Pane

Roberta Pellegrini

Francesco Pene Vidari

Giorgia Pininfarina

Agostino Re Rebaudengo

Sandra Reberschak Furlotti

Pierluigi Remotti

Elisabetta Riscossa

Matteo Maria Riscossa

Alessandro Roba

Laura Russo

Giuseppina Sardi

Catterina Seia Marocco

Benedetta Spalletti

Valerio Tazzetti

Gabriella Toso Ferrero

Gino Viliani

Gisela Winkelhofer

 

 

Supporting Friends

 

Roberta Ceretto

Michele Denegri

Raffaella Elia Antonietti

Bruna Girodengo

Andrea Ruben Levi

Amanda Love

Pepi Marchetti Franchi

Achille            Mauri

Daniela Memmo D’Amelio

Barbara Negro Noero

Renata Novarese

Cristina Raviolo

Enea Righi

Alessandro Riscossa

Giuliana Setari Carusi

Uli Sigg

Gianluca Spinola

Matteo Viglietta

 

Benefactors

 

Beatrice Bulgari

Gianfranco D’Amato

Nicoletta Fiorucci

Joe Hage

Francesca Lavazza

Joe Hage

Miuccia Prada

Marco Rossi

Patrizia Sandretto Re Rebaudengo

Lisa e Antonio Tucci Russo

Andrea Zegna