Who we are

Director

Carolyn Christov-Bakargiev

 

Office of the Director

Anna Odenato, Head of Office – tel. +39 011.9565.202
e-mail:a.odenato@castellodirivoli.org

 

Curatorial Department

Marcella Beccaria, Chief Curator and Curator of Collections – tel. +39 011.9565.206
e-mail: m.beccaria@castellodirivoli.org

Marianna Vecellio, Curator – tel. +39 011.9565262
e-mail: m.vecellio@castellodirivoli.org

Chiara Bertola, Head of Exhibitions and Collections  – tel. +39 011.9565.262
e-mail: c.bertola@castellodirivoli.org

Federica Lamedica, Assistant Curator – tel.+39 011.9565.240

e-mail: f.lamedica@castellodirivoli.org

Sofia Biondi, Registrar – tel.+39 011.9565.262

e-mail: registrar@castellodirivoli.org

 

Education Department

Anna Pironti, Head of Department – tel. +39 011.9565.212
e-mail: a.pironti@castellodirivoli.org

Paola Zanini, Project Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.214
e-mail: p.zanini@castellodirivoli.org

Barbara Rocci, Secretary Coordination – tel. +39 011.9565.213
e-mail: educa@castellodirivoli.org

Brunella Manzardo, Media Relations, Communication and Accessibility – tel. +39 011.9565.213

e-mail: b.manzardo@castellodirivoli.org

Abintra società cooperativa

 

Cerruti Collection

Laura Cantone, Archivist and Registrar – tel. +39 011.9565.204

e-mail: l.cantone@castellodirivoli.org

Fabio Cafagna,  Art Historian and Collection Catalog – tel.+39 011.9565.204

e-mail: f.cafagna@castellodirivoli.org

 

CRRI – Castello di Rivoli Research Institute,
Library, Museum of Advertising, Multimedia archive

Maria Messina, Head librarian – tel. +39 011.9565.285
e-mail: biblioteca@castellodirivoli.org

Ilenia Carriero, Librarian, Head of Video Archive – tel. +39 011.9565.286
e-mail: biblioteca@castellodirivoli.org

Andrea Viliani, Head of CRRI and Curator,  tel. +39 011.9565.285

e-mail: a.viliani@castellodirivoli.org

Giulia de Giorgi, CRRI – tel. +39 011.9565.285

e-mail: crri@castellodirivoli.org

 

External Relations Department 

Manuela Vasco, Press Office Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.209
e-mail: press@castellodirivoli.org

Roberta Aghemo, Promotion, Conference, Meetings and Event Manager. tel. +39 011.9565.270
e-mail: r.aghemo@castellodirivoli.org

Alessia M.S.  Giorda, Historic and Artistic Heritage of the Museum and of the Savoy Residence, Digital Contents – tel. +39 011.9565.246

e-mail: a.giorda@castellodirivoli.org

Giulia Colletti, Public Programs and Digital Contents – tel. +39 011.9565.215

e-mail: g.colletti@castellodirivoli.org

Henriette Gallus, International Press Advisor

Stilema, Press Advisor

 

Administration

Sarah Perretti, Manager  – tel+39 011.9565207
e-mail: s.perretti@castellodirivoli.org, amministrazione@castellodirivoli.org
Caterina Immordino, Manager, – tel+39 011.9565208

e-mail: amministrazione@castellodirivoli.org
Loriana Verbena, Human Resources and Administrative Assistant – tel.+39 011.9565.244
e-mail: l.verbena@castellodirivoli.org
Annalisa Renna

 

Visitors and ticketing service 

Antonella Cosimato –  tel. +39 011.9565.222

Daniela Aldovrandi

Pierluigi Gambula

CoopCulture, Società Cooperativa Culture, Venezia

 

Bookshop
Caterina Filippini – tel. +39 011.9565.283

Stefania D’Orta
e-mail: bookshop@castellodirivoli.org

 

Technical Department

Piero Nuzzolese – tel. +39 011.9565.216
e-mail: p.nuzzolese@castellodirivoli.org

Fulvio Castelli

Francesco Ciliberto

Attitudine Forma, Torino

 

Architectural Conservation Manager

Andrea Bruno

 

Conservation and Restoration

Luisa Mensi

 

Institutional Design
Leftloft

 

Board of Directors

Vicepresident and member 

Gianluca Ferrero

Member 

Maria Sabrina Fichera

Board Secretary

Marco Chiriotti

Board Secretary 

Alessandro Cian

Board of Auditors

Elvira Pozzo

Laura Schiavone

Luigi Scalise ( substitute)

Advisory Committee

Lara Favaretto

Peter Galison

Joan Jonas

William Kentridge

Chus Martinez

Giuseppe Penone

Participation to Friends of the Museum  group is reserved and by invitation

Info : Anna Odenato,  – tel. +39 011.9565.202
e-mail: info@castellodirivoli.org

 

 

 

 

 

Benefactors

Beatrice Bulgari

Gianfranco D’Amato

Nicoletta Fiorucci

Bruna Girodengo e Matteo Viglietta

Joe Hage

Francesca Lavazza

Achille Mauri

Nancy Olnick e Giorgio Spanu

Miuccia Prada

Marco Rossi

Patrizia Sandretto Re Rebaudengo

Francesca Thyssen Bornemisza

Lisa e Antonio Tucci Russo

Andrea Zegna

 

Supporting Friends

Roberta Ceretto

Michele Denegri

Sigifredo di Canossa

Raffaella Elia Antonietti

Pier Luigi Lanza

Andrea Ruben Levi

Amanda Love

Pepi Marchetti Franchi

Daniela Memmo D’Amelio

Barbara Negro Noero

Renata Novarese

Enea Righi

Giuliana Setari Carusi

Uli Sigg

Gianluca Spinola

Gabriella Toso Ferrero

 

Friends

Andrea Accornero

Giorgia Andreis

Pedro Barbosa

Mariolina Bassetti

Enrico Boglione

Viviana Buoninconti

Consolata Carnaroli Massone

Giacomo Cattaneo Adorno

Massimo Ciaccio

Irma Ciaramella

Glorianda Cipolla

Raffaella Cortese

Franco Dante

Gemma De Angelis Testa

Monica De Cardenas

Giovanni Dionisio

Enrica Dorna

Füsun Eczacıbaşı

Pierpaolo Falone

Silvio Ferrero

Andrea Fustinoni

Giorgio Gagna

Enrico Giliberti

Paolo Guidotti

John Kaldor

Paolo Ludovici

Barbara Maccaferri

Cen Maciotta Massobrio

Enrico Mambretti

Pier Giorgio Manera

Giò Marconi

Valentina Marocco

Chiara Massimello

Luisa Mensi

Paolo Merlo

Andrea Montanari

Simon Mordant

Remo Morone

Maurizio Morra Greco

Gisella Nuvolone

Rosy Pane

Lorenzo Perini-Natali

Giorgia Pininfarina

Tony Podesta

Irene Previdi Wassermann

Stefano Rabolli Pansera

Agostino Re Rebaudengo

Sandra Reberschak Furlotti

Pierluigi Remotti

Elisabetta Riscossa

Matteo Maria Riscossa

Alessandro Roba

Emiliano Rossi

Laura Russo

Giuseppina Sardi

Andrea Scardina

Catterina Seia Marocco

Benedetta Spalletti

Valerio Tazzetti

Gino Viliani

Gisela Winkelhofer