Who we are

Director

Carolyn Christov-Bakargiev

 

Office of the Director

Anna Odenato, Head of Office – tel. +39 011.9565.202
e-mail:a.odenato@castellodirivoli.org

 

Curatorial Department

Marcella Beccaria, Chief Curator and Curator of Collections – tel. +39 011.9565.206
e-mail: m.beccaria@castellodirivoli.org

 

Marianna Vecellio, Curator – tel. +39 011.9565262
e-mail: m.vecellio@castellodirivoli.org

 

Chiara Bertola, Head of Exhibitions and Collections  – tel. +39 011.9565.262
e-mail: c.bertola@castellodirivoli.org

 

Sofia Biondi, Registrar – tel.+39 011.9565.262
e-mail: registrar@castellodirivoli.org

Federica Lamedica, Assistant Curator – tel.+39 011.9565.240

e-mail: f.lamedica@castellodirivoli.org

 

Education Department

Anna Pironti, Head of Department – tel. +39 011.9565.212
e-mail: a.pironti@castellodirivoli.org

 

Paola Zanini, Project Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.214
e-mail: p.zanini@castellodirivoli.org

 

Barbara Rocci, Secretary Coordination – tel. +39 011.9565.213
e-mail: educa@castellodirivoli.org

 

Brunella Manzardo, Media Relations, Communication and Accessibility – tel. +39 011.9565.213

e-mail: b.manzardo@castellodirivoli.org

 

Abintra società cooperativa

 

Cerruti Collection

Laura Cantone, Archivist and Registrar – tel. +39 011.9565.204

e-mail: l.cantone@castellodirivoli.org

 

Fabio Cafagna,  Art Historian and Collection Catalog – tel.+39 011.9565.204

e-mail: f.cafagna@castellodirivoli.org

 

Sarah Greenberg, Public Relations Advisor

 

CRRI – Castello di Rivoli Research Institute,
Library, Multimedia Archive and Museum of Advertising
Andrea Viliani, Head  and Curator of CRRI  Castello di Rivoli Research Institute,  tel. +39 011.9565.285
e-mail: a.viliani@castellodirivoli.org

 

Maria Messina, Head Librarian – tel. +39 011.9565.285
e-mail: biblioteca@castellodirivoli.org

 

Ilenia Carriero, Library Assistant, Head of Video Archive – tel. +39 011.9565.286
e-mail: biblioteca@castellodirivoli.org

 

Giulia de Giorgi, Archivist – tel. +39 011.9565.285

e-mail: crri@castellodirivoli.org

 

External Relations Department 

Manuela Vasco, Press Office Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.209
e-mail: press@castellodirivoli.org

 

Roberta Aghemo, Marketing and Event Manager. tel. +39 011.9565.270
e-mail: r.aghemo@castellodirivoli.org

 

Alessia M.S. Giorda, Enhancement of the Heritage of the Savoy Residence Manager- tel. +39 011.9565.246

e-mail: a.giorda@castellodirivoli.org

 

Giulia Colletti, Public Program Consultant and Digital Contents Curator – tel. +39 011.9565.215

e-mail: g.colletti@castellodirivoli.org

 

Henriette Gallus, International Comunication Advisor

 

Stilema, Media and Public Relations Consultant

 

Administration

Sarah Perretti, Head of office tel+39 011.9565207
e-mail: s.perretti@castellodirivoli.org, amministrazione@castellodirivoli.org

 

Caterina Immordino, Administration, – tel+39 011.9565208

e-mail: amministrazione@castellodirivoli.org

 

Stefania D’Orta, Administration and Human Resources Assistant

e-mail : s.dorta@castellodirivoli.org

 

Loriana Verbena, Head of Human Resources and Administrative Assistant – tel.+39 011.9565.244
e-mail: l.verbena@castellodirivoli.org

 

Conservation Consultant

Andrea Bruno

 

Conservation and Restoration
Luisa Mensi

 

Technical Department

Pietro Nuzzolese, – tel +39 011.9565.216
p.nuzzolese@castellodirivoli.org

 

Francesco Ciliberto

Fulvio Castelli

Institutional Design

Leftloft, Milano

 

Visitors and ticketing service 

Antonella Cosimato –  tel. +39 011.9565.222

e-mail : biglietteria@castellodirivoli.org

Daniela Aldovrandi

Pierluigi Gambula

Angela Martinisi

CoopCulture, Società Cooperativa Culture, Venezia

 

Bookshop
Caterina Filippini – tel. +39 011.9565.283

e-mail: bookshop@castellodirivoli.org

 

Museum Café

Dennis Cafà – tel +39 011.9565.273

e-mail: caffetteria@castellodirivoli.org

 

Luciana Romano

 


 

Board of Directors

President

Francesca Lavazza

Vicepresident and member 

Gianluca Ferrero

Member 

Maria Sabrina Fichera

Board Secretary

Marco Chiriotti

Board Secretary 

Alessandro Cian

Board of Auditors

Elvira Pozzo

Laura Schiavone

Luigi Scalise ( substitute)

Advisory Committee

Lara Favaretto

Peter Galison

Joan Jonas

William Kentridge

Chus Martinez

Giuseppe Penone

Participation to Friends of the Museum  group is reserved and by invitation

Info : Anna Odenato,  – tel. +39 011.9565.202
e-mail: info@castellodirivoli.org

 

 

 

 

 

Benefactors

Beatrice Bulgari

Gianfranco D’Amato

Nicoletta Fiorucci

Bruna Girodengo e Matteo Viglietta

Joe Hage

Francesca Lavazza

Achille Mauri

Nancy Olnick e Giorgio Spanu

Miuccia Prada

Marco Rossi

Patrizia Sandretto Re Rebaudengo

Francesca Thyssen Bornemisza

Lisa e Antonio Tucci Russo

Andrea Zegna

 

Supporting Friends

Roberta Ceretto

Michele Denegri

Sigifredo di Canossa

Raffaella Elia Antonietti

Pier Luigi Lanza

Andrea Ruben Levi

Amanda Love

Pepi Marchetti Franchi

Daniela Memmo D’Amelio

Barbara Negro Noero

Renata Novarese

Enea Righi

Giuliana Setari Carusi

Uli Sigg

Gianluca Spinola

Gabriella Toso Ferrero

 

Friends

Andrea Accornero

Giorgia Andreis

Pedro Barbosa

Mariolina Bassetti

Enrico Boglione

Viviana Buoninconti

Consolata Carnaroli Massone

Giacomo Cattaneo Adorno

Massimo Ciaccio

Irma Ciaramella

Glorianda Cipolla

Raffaella Cortese

Franco Dante

Gemma De Angelis Testa

Monica De Cardenas

Giovanni Dionisio

Enrica Dorna

Füsun Eczacıbaşı

Pierpaolo Falone

Silvio Ferrero

Andrea Fustinoni

Giorgio Gagna

Enrico Giliberti

Paolo Guidotti

John Kaldor

Paolo Ludovici

Barbara Maccaferri

Cen Maciotta Massobrio

Enrico Mambretti

Pier Giorgio Manera

Giò Marconi

Valentina Marocco

Chiara Massimello

Luisa Mensi

Paolo Merlo

Andrea Montanari

Simon Mordant

Remo Morone

Maurizio Morra Greco

Gisella Nuvolone

Rosy Pane

Lorenzo Perini-Natali

Giorgia Pininfarina

Tony Podesta

Irene Previdi Wassermann

Stefano Rabolli Pansera

Agostino Re Rebaudengo

Sandra Reberschak Furlotti

Pierluigi Remotti

Elisabetta Riscossa

Matteo Maria Riscossa

Alessandro Roba

Emiliano Rossi

Laura Russo

Giuseppina Sardi

Andrea Scardina

Catterina Seia Marocco

Benedetta Spalletti

Valerio Tazzetti

Gino Viliani

Gisela Winkelhofer