Who we are

Director

 

Carolyn Christov-Bakargiev

 

Office of the Director

 

Irene Calvi, Director’s Office and Development  – tel. +39 011.9565.202 e-mail : i.calvi@castellodirivoli.org  

 

Anna Odenato, Consultant 
email: a.odenato@castellodirivoli.org

 

Curatorial Department

 

Marcella Beccaria, Chief Curator and Curator of Collections – tel. +39 011.9565.206
e-mail: m.beccaria@castellodirivoli.org

 

Marianna Vecellio, Curator – tel. +39 011.9565262
e-mail: m.vecellio@castellodirivoli.org

 

Chiara Bertola, Head of Exhibitions and Collections  – tel. +39 011.9565.262
e-mail: c.bertola@castellodirivoli.org

 

Sofia Biondi, Registrar – tel.+39 011.9565.262
e-mail: registrar@castellodirivoli.org

 

Federica Lamedica, Assistant Curator – tel.+39 011.9565.240

e-mail: f.lamedica@castellodirivoli.org

 

Education Department

 

Paola Zanini, Head – tel. +39 011.9565.214
e-mail: p.zanini@castellodirivoli.org

 

Barbara Rocci, Secretary Coordination – tel. +39 011.9565.213
e-mail: educa@castellodirivoli.org

 

Brunella Manzardo, Media Relations, Communication and Accessibility – tel. +39 011.9565.213

e-mail: b.manzardo@castellodirivoli.org

 

Anna Pironti, Consultant – tel. +39 011.9565212

e-mail: a.pironti@castellodirivoli.org 
 

Abintra società cooperativa

 

Cerruti Collection

 

Laura Cantone, Archivist and Registrar – tel. +39 011.9565.204

e-mail: l.cantone@castellodirivoli.org

 

Fabio Cafagna,  Art Historian and Collection Catalog – tel.+39 011.9565.204

e-mail: f.cafagna@castellodirivoli.org

 

Sarah Greenberg, Public Relations Advisor

 

CRRI – Castello di Rivoli Research Institute,
Library, Multimedia Archive and Museum of Advertising
 
Andrea Viliani, Head  and Curator of CRRI  Castello di Rivoli Research Institute,  tel. +39 011.9565.285
e-mail: a.viliani@castellodirivoli.org

 

Maria Messina, Head Librarian – tel. +39 011.9565.285
e-mail: biblioteca@castellodirivoli.org

 

Ilenia Carriero, Library Assistant, Head of Video Archive – tel. +39 011.9565.286
e-mail: biblioteca@castellodirivoli.org

 

Giulia de Giorgi, Archivist – tel. +39 011.9565.285

e-mail: crri@castellodirivoli.org

 

External Relations Department 

 

Manuela Vasco, Press Office Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.209
e-mail: press@castellodirivoli.org

 

Roberta Aghemo, Marketing and Event Manager. tel. +39 011.9565.270
e-mail: r.aghemo@castellodirivoli.org

 

Alessia M.S. Giorda, Enhancement of the Heritage of the Savoy Residence Manager- tel. +39 011.9565.246

e-mail: a.giorda@castellodirivoli.org

 

Giulia Colletti, Public Program Consultant and Digital Contents Curator – tel. +39 011.9565.215

e-mail: g.colletti@castellodirivoli.org

 

Stilema, Media and Public Relations Consultant

 

Administration

 

Caterina Immordino, Administration, – tel+39 011.9565208

e-mail: amministrazione@castellodirivoli.org

 

Stefania D’Orta, Administration and Human Resources Assistant

e-mail : s.dorta@castellodirivoli.org

 

Loriana Verbena, Head of Human Resources and Administrative Assistant – tel.+39 011.9565.244
e-mail: l.verbena@castellodirivoli.org

 

Conservation Consultant

 

Andrea Bruno

 

Conservation and Restoration
 
Luisa Mensi

 

Technical Department

Pietro Nuzzolese, – tel +39 011.9565.216
p.nuzzolese@castellodirivoli.org

 

Francesco Ciliberto

Fulvio Castelli

Institutional Design

Leftloft, Milano

 

Visitors and ticketing service 

Antonella Cosimato –  tel. +39 011.9565.222

e-mail : biglietteria@castellodirivoli.org

Pierluigi Gambula

Angela Martinisi

CoopCulture, Società Cooperativa Culture, Venezia

 

Bookshop
 tel. +39 011.9565.283

e-mail: bookshop@castellodirivoli.org

 

Museum Café

Dennis Cafà – tel +39 011.9565.273

e-mail: caffetteria@castellodirivoli.org

 

Luciana Romano

 


 

Board of Directors

President

Francesca Lavazza

Vicepresident and member 

Gianluca Ferrero

Member 

Maria Sabrina Fichera

Board Secretary

Marco Chiriotti

Board Secretary 

Alessandro Cian

Board of Auditors

Elvira Pozzo

Laura Schiavone

Luigi Scalise Pantuso ( substitute)

Marco D’Arrigo ( substitute)

Advisory Committee

Lara Favaretto

Peter Galison

Joan Jonas

William Kentridge

Chus Martinez

Giuseppe Penone

Participation to Friends of the Museum  group is reserved and by invitation 

 

Info : Irene Calvi Director’s Office and Development– tel. +39 011.9565.202e-mail: i.calvi@castellodirivoli.org  

 

 

Benefactors 

 

Beatrice Bulgari

Stefano e Maribel Buono Lopera

Gianfranco D’Amato

Nicoletta Fiorucci

Hage

Francesca Lavazza

Andrea Ruben Levi

Achille Mauri

Nancy Olnick e Giorgio Spanu

Miuccia Prada

Marco Rossi

Patrizia Sandretto Re Rebaudengo

Francesca Thyssen-Bornemisza

Giulia Tosetti

Lisa and Antonio Tucci Russo

Andrea Zegna

 

Supporting Friends

Roberta Ceretto

Michele Denegri

Sigifredo di Canossa

Raffaella Elia Antonietti

Pier Luigi Lanza

Lin Li

Amanda Love

Luigi Maramotti

Pepi Marchetti Franchi

Daniela Memmo D’Amelio

Barbara Negro Noero

Renata Novarese

Enea Righi

Giuliana Setari Carusi

Uli Sigg

Gianluca Spinola

Gabriella Toso Ferrero

Cristina Viglietta

 

Friends 

Andrea Accornero

Guido Accornero 

Pedro Barbosa 

Mariolina Bassetti

Enrico Boglione 

Viviana Buoninconti

Consolata Carnaroli Massone

Silvia Castelli Malacalza

Giacomo Cattaneo Adorno

Massimo Ciaccio

Irma Ciaramella

Raffaella Cortese

Mauro Dalpasso

Franco Dante

Monica De Cardenas

Giovanni Dionisio

Enrica Dorna

Füsun Eczacıbaşı

Pierpaolo Falone

Silvio Ferrero

Andrea Fustinoni

Giorgio Gagna

Marta Giani

Enrico Giliberti

Paolo Guidotti

John Kaldor AO

Paolo Ludovici

Barbara Maccaferri

Cen Maciotta Massobrio

Enrico Mambretti

Pier Giorgio Manera

Giò Marconi

Valentina Marocco

Chiara Massimello

Luisa Mensi

Paolo Merlo

Andrea Montanari 

Catriona Mordant AM and Simon Mordant

Remo Morone

Maurizio Morra Greco

Gisella Nuvolone

Rosy Pane

Lorenzo Perini-Natali

Giorgia Pininfarina 

Tony Podesta

Irene Previdi Wassermann

Agostino Re Rebaudengo

Sandra Reberschack Furlotti

Natalina Remotti

Elisabetta Riscossa

Matteo Maria Riscossa

Alessandro Roba

Emiliano Rossi 

Laura Russo

Giuseppina Sardi

Andrea Scardina

Catterina Seia Marocco

Benedetta Spalletti

Carla Testore

Gino Viliani 

Gisela Winkelhofer